side menu icon
Girl creating a science experiment with a water bottle. Her facial expression is eyes wide open and mouth open, showing excitement. To the left of the girl is text that reads: Give Her a Great Start

Get Ready for Kindergarten with Girl Scouts

Your little girl is about to take a BIG step! Naturally, you want to do everything you can to support her to start kindergarten with confidence. That’s where Girl Scouts comes in—we'll help prepare her for all the new friends, new responsibilities, and for the big changes school will bring.

Make New Friends Event Series

You’re invited to a fun, four-part online series designed to boost your girl's social skills and self-confidence while she learns to focus and thrive in a classroom or virtual setting. 

Choose your week and join new experiences every day!

Session Date Time Registration Link
Week 1 Monday, March 8 –
Thursday, March 11
10 - 10:30 a.m. Register
Week 2 Monday, March 22 –
Thursday, March 25
10 - 10:30 a.m. Register
Week 3 Monday, April 5 –
Thursday, April 8
6 - 6:30 p.m. Register
Week 4 Monday, April 19 –
Thursday, April 22
6 - 6:30 p.m. Register
Get Ready for Kinder as a Parent/Cargiver

Enrolling your girl in the fall to Kindergarten? Attend our parent/caregiver Get Ready for Kinder with Girl Scouts info session to learn how Girl Scouts will benefit and prepare your little one! 

Date Time Registration Link
Thursday, March 18, 2021 6 - 7 p.m. Register
Thursday, April 1, 2021 6 - 7 p.m.
Register
Thursday, April 15, 2021 6 - 7 p.m. Register
Thursday, April 29, 2021 6 - 7 p.m. Register
58879827_mega_phone

Looking for more ways to get involved with Girl Scouts? Contact us.